Bloomsbury publishes some of the most prominent historians in the world. It is home to a wide range of bestsellers and award-winners, including The Anarchy by William Dalrymple and The Silk Roads by Peter Frankopan, three winners of the Samuel Johnson (now the Baillie Gifford) Prize for Non-Fiction winners Rajiv Chandrasekaran, Kate Summerscale and Frank Dikötter, as well as authors including David Kynaston, Michael Holroyd and Rutger Bregman.

Available now

Available for pre-order

Free UK delivery for orders £30 and over